“ZagaEmpire Cypher Vol.1”

ZagaEmpire presents present to you “ZagaEmpire Cypher Vol.1” which features 6 fast rising Ikorodu base rap monsters Folaranmi OT, Surely Boi, Jemi D Rapper, Da’rule, Indigold & R’square and was produced by fast rising producer SEYI SOUNDS, Mixed & mastered by Aje On D Mix.
ZagaEmpire will be bringing together your favorite Rappers to give you pure definition of Rap&HipHop. Enjoy ZagaEmpire Cypher Vol.1.

Listen & Download ZagaEmpire Cypher Vol.1 below:


Which Rappers would you like to be on the vol.2?

ZagaEmpire Cypher Vol.1

Post a comment


Author Name

Contact form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.