PHOTOS : Patience Ozokwor,Maryam Abacha,Obasanjo,E.T.C....receive Centenary award from President Jonathan

"Mama Gee"as she is popularly called was one of the recipients of the Centenary award in Abuja yesterday. Also honoured were Mr Taiwo Akinkunmi, designer of the Nigerian flag ,Late Sani Abacha,Ibrahim Babangida,Abdulsalami Abubakar,Pastor Enoch Adeboye and many more notable Nigerians... The Fela & Abiola Families turned down the award..

Post a comment


Author Name

Contact form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.