2014 World Cup Fixtures, Time, Date and Location

2014 World Cup: Daily Schedule

Group play
Thursday, June 12

4 p.m.: Brazil vs. Croatia at Arena Corinthians, Sao Paulo

Friday, June 13

Noon: Mexico vs. Cameroon at Estadio das Dunas, Natal

3 p.m.: Spain vs. Netherlands at Arena Fonte Nova, Salvador

6 p.m.: Chile vs. Australia at Arena Pantanal, Cuiaba

Saturday, June 14

Noon: Colombia vs. Greece at Estádio Mineirao, Belo Horizonte

3 p.m.: Uruguay vs. Costa Rica at Estádio Castelao, Fortaleza

6 p.m.: England vs. Italy at Arena Amazonia, Manaus

9 p.m.: Ivory Coast vs. Japan at Arena Pernambuco, Recife

Sunday, June 15

Noon: Switzerland vs. Ecuador at Estádio Nacional Mane Garrincha, Brasilia

3 p.m.: France vs. Honduras at Estádio Beira-Rio, Porto Alegre

6 p.m.: Argentina vs. Bosnia-Herzegovina at Estadio do Maracana, Rio de Janeiro

Monday, June 16

Noon: Germany vs. Portugal at Arena Fonte Nova, Salvador

3 p.m.: Iran vs. Nigeria at Arena da Baixada, Curitiba

6 p.m.: Ghana vs. United States at Estadio das Dunas, Natal

Tuesday, June 17

Noon: Belgium vs. Algeria at Estádio Mineirao, Belo Horizonte

3 p.m.: Brazil vs. Mexico at Estádio Castelao, Fortaleza

6 p.m.: Russia vs. South Korea at Arena Pantanal, Cuiaba

Wednesday, June 18

Noon: Australia vs. Netherlands at Estádio Beira-Rio, Porto Alegre

3 p.m.: Spain vs. Chile at Estadio do Maracana, Rio de Janeiro

6 p.m.: Cameroon vs. Croatia at Arena Amazonia, Manaus

Thursday, June 19

Noon: Colombia vs. Ivory Coast at Estádio Nacional Mane Garrincha, Brasilia

3 p.m.: Uruguay vs. England at Arena Corinthians, Sao Paulo

6 p.m.: Japan vs. Greece at Estadio das Dunas, Natal

Friday, June 20

Noon: Italy vs. Costa Rica at Arena Pernambuco, Recife

3 p.m.: Switzerland vs. France at Arena Fonte Nova, Salvador

6 p.m.: Honduras vs. Ecuador at Arena da Baixada, Curitiba

Saturday, June 21

Noon: Argentina vs. Iran at Estádio Mineirao, Belo Horizonte

3 p.m.: Germany vs. Ghana at Estádio Castelao, Fortaleza

6 p.m.: Nigeria vs. Bosnia Herzegovina at Arena Pantanal, Cuiabá

Sunday, June 22

Noon: Belgium vs. Russia at Estadio do Maracana, Rio de Janeiro

3 p.m.: South Korea vs. Algeria at Estádio Beira-Rio, Porto Alegre

6 p.m.: United States vs. Portugal at Arena Amazonia, Manaus

Monday, June 23

Noon: Netherlands vs. Chile at Arena Corinthians, Sao Paulo

Noon: Australia vs. Spain at Arena da Baixada, Curitiba

4 p.m.: Croatia vs. Mexico at Arena Pernambuco, Recife

4 p.m.: Cameroon vs. Brazil at Estadio Nacional Mané Garrincha, Brasilia

Tuesday, June 24

Noon: Italy vs. Uruguay at Estadio das Dunas, Natal

Noon: Costa Rica vs. England at Estadio Mineirao, Belo Horizonte

4 p.m.: Japan vs. Colombia at Arena Pantanal, Cuiabá

4 p.m.: Greece vs. Ivory Coast at Estadio Castelao, Fortaleza

Wednesday, June 25

Noon: Nigeria vs. Argentina at Estadio Beira-Rio, Porto Alegre

Noon: Bosnia Herzegovina vs. Iran at Arena Fonte Nova, Salvador

4 p.m.: Ecuador vs. France at Estadio do Maracana, Rio de Janeiro

4 p.m.: Honduras vs. Switzerland at Arena Amazonia, Manaus

Thursday, June 26

Noon: United States vs. Germany at Arena Pernambuco, Recife

Noon: Portugal vs. Ghana at Estádio Nacional Mane Garrincha, Brasilia

4 p.m.: South Korea vs. Belgium at Arena Corinthians, Sao Paulo

4 p.m.: Algeria vs. Russia at Estadio Beira-Rio, Porto Alegre

Round of 16
Saturday, June 28

Noon: 1A vs. 2B at Estadio Mineirao, Belo Horizonte

4 p.m.: 1C vs. 2D at Estadio do Maracana, Rio de Janeiro

Sunday, June 29

Noon: 1B vs. 2A at Estadio Castelao, Fortaleza

4 p.m.: 1D vs. 2C at Arena Pernambuco, Recife

Monday, June 30

Noon: 1E vs. 2F at Estadio Nacional Mane Garrincha, Brasilia

4 p.m.: 1G vs. 2H at Estadio Beira-Rio, Porto Alegre

Tuesday, July 1

Noon: 1F vs. 2E at Arena Corinthians, Sao Paulo

4 p.m.: 1H vs. 2G at Arena Fonte Nova, Salvador

Quarterfinals
Friday, July 4

Noon: Round of 16 winners at Estadio do Maracana, Rio de Janeiro

4 p.m.: Round of 16 winners at Estadio Castelao, Fortaleza

Saturday, July 5

Noon: Round of 16 winners at Estadio Nacional Mane Garrincha, Brasilia

4 p.m.: Round of 16 winners at Arena Fonte Nova, Salvador

Semifinals
Tuesday, July 8

4 p.m.: Quarterfinal winners at Estadio Mineirao, Belo Horizonte

Wednesday, July 9

4 p.m.: Quarterfinal winners at Arena Corinthians, Sao Paulo

Third-place game
Saturday, July 12

4 p.m.: Semifinal losers at Estadio Nacional Mané Garrincha, Brasilia

Final
Sunday, July 13

4 p.m.: Semifinal winners at Estadio do Maracana, Rio de Janeiro


Labels:

Post a Comment

[blogger][disqus][facebook][spotim]

Author Name

Contact Form

Name

Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.